RED MASS - A Boy and His Robot 7”

$ 8.00

Sold Out

“A Boy and His Robot” is the new 45 from Montreal’s Red Mass. Lead by the prolific Roy Vucino (Les Sexareenos and CPC Gangbangs) and Hannah Lewis (Birds of Paradise), Red Mass has collaborated with countless artists over its lifespan and covered the gamut musically. “A Boy and His Robot” is a standout soul stomper; B side’s “Addicted” recalls guitarist Stacy Sutherland and late ‘60s groups The Cake and Rose Garden. “A Boy and His Robot” comes with a full-color sleeve by Roy Vucino.

Limited to 300 copies.

Related products